RSS

Sunday in Paris

12 Aug

Turns out almost nothing is open on Sundays in Paris. Or France in general, apparently. So I wandered around for about 1.5 hours this morning, got some lunch at a Starbucks down the road from my hotel, and after getting lost finally found my way back! I took a lot of pictures with my iPhone so I could load them all up here, but am having trouble emailing them to myself and opening them on the iPad. I’ll work some more on it later tonight. I just found out, when I got back to the hotel, that there’s this “museum of chocolate” called “Choco-story”, open EVERY DAY from 10-6! Guess where I’m headed in about an hour (once I get a map of the area around my hotel)?

Anyway, here are some of the photos I managed to get onto my iPad – ill have some more later.

20120812-115944.jpg

20120812-120013.jpg

20120812-115951.jpg

20120812-115959.jpg

20120812-120006.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
